Deboco Daily (Sometimes)

Try to include some commentary - behind the scenes, the story, settings, etc...
deboco

Deboco Daily (Sometimes)

Post by deboco »

Thank you so much for all your 'How-to's' Rob. I wanted to put a framed series together for a wall
Attachments
P5160037.jpg
P5160037.jpg (2.24 MiB) Viewed 1618 times
Rob Trek
Site Admin

Re: Deboco Daily (Sometimes)

Post by Rob Trek »

Looking good! I love seeing people put pride in their work. More of us should print and frame our work, myself included!
You can support this forum here: Buy me a coffee

:D Thank you! :D
deboco

Post by deboco »

Any tips for creating a series of prints welcome. The theme is flowers from my garden
Attachments
P5160071.jpg
P5160071.jpg (2.24 MiB) Viewed 1599 times
Rob Trek
Site Admin

Post by Rob Trek »

Keep them coming!

I'm no designer/editor, but I here are some ideas.
Maybe coordinate the colors of the flowers with the colors in a room.
Create a collage and proportion the size of the flowers relative to each other.
Take a picture of the same flower with three different kinds of light or filters and create a trifecta collage.
Have the photos transferred to coffee mugs and put them in a display case or just use them for coffee.
You can support this forum here: Buy me a coffee

:D Thank you! :D
deboco

Post by deboco »

Thanks Rob, great ideas. I really like the suggestion of the same flower three different ways. I'll start practising. I am so glad we are in the digital age, I would never have been able to afford the film and processing. I take hundreds to get a few that I like
Thomas-Paul

Post by Thomas-Paul »

Nice colours, texture and focus.
For me - miss background and there's a lot of empty space on the left (cut).
Beautifull shots, keep on
deboco

Post by deboco »